Home Raritan Valley Community College
To best view this page, please turn off Compatibility View.

 

~~~ ON-CAMPUS RECRUITMENT SCHEDULE ~~ FALL 2014 

(All recruiting tables are located outside the College Bookstore unless otherwise noted)

 

Verizon Wireless - Tuesday, September 9 - 11:00am-3:00pm 

European Wax Center - Wednesday, September 10 - 10:00am-1:00pm  

Somerset Hills YMCA - Thursday, September 18 - 10:00am-1:00pm 

Labor Ready - Tuesday, September 23 - 11:00am-2:00pm

Uniqlo - Wednesday, September 24 - 10:00am-6:00pm

 Wegmans - Tuesday, September 30 - 11:00am-3:00pm 

Engineering for Kids - Wednesday, October 1 - 10:00am-1:00pm  

Express - Tuesday, October 21 - 12:00-4:00pm

Express - Thursday, October 30 - 12:00-4:00pm

Michael Kors - Wednesday, November 5 - 11:00am-3:00pm 

 Olive Garden – Thursday. November 13 – 10:00am-2:00pm 

UPS - Tuesday, November 18 - 10:00am-3:00pm

College Hunks Hauling Junk – Thursday, November 20 – 10:00am-2:00pm 

UPS - Thursday, December 4 - 10:00am-3:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                         

 

 interview photo


Web Study myRV Mobile RVCC LibraryLinked In Instagramfacebook Button Twitter YouTube