Home Raritan Valley Community College
To best view this page, please turn off Compatibility View.
About

Our Mission

To provide quality educational experiences to help individuals reach their highest potential, enhancing personal enrichment and professional growth through lifelong education and workforce development.


Directions & Maps


Staff Directory

Marcia Bird
Cosmetology Coordinator
908-526-1200, ext. 8618
mbird@raritanval.edu

Brenda Fisher
Assistant Dean
908-526-1200, ext. 8367
bfisher@raritanval.edu

Bill Harnden
Operations Director
Small Business Development Center
908-526-1200, Ext. 8403
bharnden@raritanval.edu

Cynthia Hynes
Administrative Manager
908-526-1200, Ext. 8620
chynes@raritanval.edu

Larry Jenkins
Regional Director
Small Business Development Center
908-526-1200, ext. 8515
ljenkins@raritanval.edu

Julia West Johnson

Associate Dean
Workforce Business Development
908-526-1200, ext. 8319
jwest@raritanval.edu

Janet Luton Perantoni

Dean
Continuing Education
908-526-1200, Ext. 8364
jperanto@raritanval.edu

Candace Reynolds
Program Coordinator
908-526-1200, Ext. 8644
creynold@raritanval.edu
  Ruth Beatty
Administrative Assistant
908-526-1200, ext. 8235
rbeatty@raritanval.edu

Joanie Coffaro
Marketing Outreach Coordinator
908-625-6222
jcoffaro@raritanval.edu

Allison Gill
Administrative Assistant
Small Business Development Center
908-526-1200, ext. 8516
agill@raritanval.edu

Barbara Heyward
Grant Assistant
908-526-1200, ext. 8874
bheyward@raritanval.edu

Kathy Ormosi
Small Business Development Center
908-526-1200, ext. 8975
kormosi@raritanval.edu

Kathy Petrillo
Administrative Assistant
908-526-1200, ext. 8624
kpetrill@raritanval.edu

Stacy Pibl
Marketing Outreach Coordinator
908-526-1200, ext. 8621
spibl@raritanval.edu

Bridget Waverka
Administrative Assistant
908-526-1200, ext. 8471
bwaverka@raritanval.edu



More Information

908-218-8871
cce@raritanval.edu


Web Study myRV Mobile RVCC LibraryLinked In Instagramfacebook Button Twitter YouTube