Mon, Jan 16
MLK Day (College Closed)

Tue, Jan 17
First day of classes

Tue, Jan 31
Begin twelve week session

Sat, Mar 4
End first seven week session

Mon-Sat, Mar 6-11
Spring break, no classes

Mon, Mar 13
Begin second seven week session

Sat, Apr 29
End second seven week session

Mon, May 1
Last day of classes

Tue, May 2
Reading day

Wed-Tue, May 3-9
Final exams

Sat, May 13
Commencement

Page to Display: 
Academic Calendar
Index: 
10