Home Raritan Valley Community College
To best view this page, please turn off Compatibility View.

About | Career Coach | News & Events | Partners | Home

Partnerships
The leading educational, business and social service organizations in Somerset and Hunterdon counties have joined forces to form Raritan Valley Workforce Solutions with one overriding goal – to build a vibrant and sustainable economic base and develop a highly skilled workforce in the region.



Our Partners

Raritan Valley Community College
Jacki Belin, Vice-President, Strategic Programs & Development
P: 908.526.1200, x8205
Email: jbelin@raritanvaledu



Workforce Development & Career Training
Mike Metzgar, Executive Director, Workforce Development
P: 908.526.1200, x8975,
Email: mmetzgar@raritanval.edu



Somerset County Business Partnership &
Greater Raritan Valley Workforce Investment Board
John Maddocks, Vice President, Economic Development
P: 908.218.4300, x25,
Email: jmaddocks@scbp.org



Hunterdon County Chamber of Commerce
Chris Phelan, President & CEO Hunterdon County Chamber of Commerce
P: 908.782.7115
Email: CPhelan@hunterdon-chamber.org



New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Amanda Young, Business Representative, Greater Raritan – Somerset & Hunterdon Counties
P: 908.704.3356
Email: Amanda.young@dol.state.nj.us



NJBIA & RVCC Customized Training
Joanie Coffaro, Manager of Business Development and Customized Training
P: 908.526.1200 x 8639
Email: jcoffaro@raritanval.edu



United Way of Northern New Jersey
Joanne Hala, Director of Workforce Development at United Way of Northern New Jersey
P: 908.253.6507
Email: Joanne.Hala@unitedwaynnj.org

United Way of Hunterdon County
Bonnie Duncan, Executive Director, United Way of Hunterdon County
P: 908.782.3414
Email: bonnie@uwhunterdon.org



Small Business Development Center
Bill Harnden, Regional Director
P: 908.526.1200 x 8403
Email: bharnden@raritanval.edu

 


Web Study myRV Mobile RVCC LibraryLinked In Instagramfacebook Button Twitter YouTube