Home Raritan Valley Community College
To best view this page, please turn off Compatibility View.
Directory ::

Directions & Maps


Staff Directory

 

Cynthia Hynes
Administrative Manager
908-526-1200, x8620
chynes@raritanval.edu 

SUPPORT STAFF
Ruth Beatty
Administrative Assistant
908-526-1200, x8235
rbeatty@raritanval.edu
 
EVENING SUPPORT STAFF
Michael Fracchia
908-526-1200, x8624
mfracchi@raritanval.edu    
 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Brenda Fisher
Assistant Dean
908-526-1200, x8367
bfisher@raritanval.edu

CORPORATE TRAINING/NJBIA
Joananne Coffaro
Business Development Coordinator
908-526-1200, x8639
jcoffaro@raritanval.edu

Sharon Decker
Administrative Assistant
908-526-1200, x8462
sdecker@raritanval.edu

COSMETOLOGY
Marcia Bird
Cosmetology Coordinator
908-526-1200, x8618
 mbird@raritanval.edu

Renee Skibinski
Administrative Assistant
908-526-1200, x8332
rskibins@raritanval.edu 

Cosmetology Salon:
908-526-1200 x8619

 

SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Bill Harnden
SBDC Operations Director
908-526-1200, x8403
bharnden@raritanval.edu

Allison Gill

SBDC Administrative Assistant
908-526-1200, x8516
agill@raritanval.edu



Web Study myRV Mobile RVCC LibraryLinked In Instagramfacebook Button Twitter YouTube